We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Fernridge Automotive
604-533-9291
22339 48th ave
Langley, BC V3A 3N4
49.089585 -122.605005
http://fernridgeautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
186 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Anonymous 04/23/2009
We have been very happy with your quality of work, friendly staff and value. You have kept our old van running for us and that has made us very happy. Thanks for getting the work done so quickly, loaner car and proffessional staff. We always tell everyone about you. Wally and Peggy
  Jim/Nancy 04/17/2009
Very happy with the service over the years. Thank you!!!!
  Anonymous 04/04/2009
  Dave 04/02/2009
The work was free, my favourite word, Thanks. Dave
  Anonymous 03/05/2009
  Rae 03/04/2009
I always find you do the over and above in regards to repairs and customer service. Thanks again for finding me the cap for my mag wheel.
  Sandra 02/06/2009
I have not seen your shop, only the office but I am sure it is as neat as your customers see in the office. I was a little disappointed that I had to wait the whole day for the estimate but overall thanks for making my truck Arizona ready, we are leaving on the 16th and will let you know how we made out when I get home in early April. Sandra
  Les 01/29/2009
  Minnie/Henk 12/04/2008
I have full confidence in the staff and do not check out the shop; only bad experience would cause me to do so.
  Gordon 12/04/2008
  Susan 11/27/2008
  Ester 10/31/2008
Thanks so much for all your help over the last few months. I have already recommended you to friends!! Thanks, Esther
  Gordon 10/13/2008
  George 10/02/2008
I THINK YOU ARE WONDERFUL, AGGIE
  Peggy 08/29/2008
We have always been satisfied with your work and the friendliness of you and your staff. It is nice for us that you have a car available to us when we need one. Thanks again and we always tell friends to try you out. Wally and Peggy Burnstad
  Kary 08/14/2008
You guys have been fantastic for us!
  Brian 07/17/2008
An automobile is a long-term financial investment. Beyond the original investment, there is the operating and the preventive and corrective costs. For me it important to develop long-term relationships with specialists whom I trust; those who do the right job at a fair price and make it a pleasant experience. When something on my truck is broke, Fernridge Automotive is my shop!
  Minnie/Henk 07/03/2008
  Amber-Lynne 06/04/2008
You guys are awesome! It's nice to have someone we trust and have trusted for at least 15 years now to work on our vehicles. Keep up the good work!
  Fred 05/11/2008
Always recommend your shop to my family and friends
Total page: 10
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9   10    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
604-533-9291
near by local auto car shop
22339 48th ave
Langley, BC V3A 3N4
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo