Reviews

Fernridge Automotive


604-533-9291
22339 48th ave
Langley, BC V3A 3N4
49.089585 -122.605005
http://fernridgeautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
147 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
     


MNG Customer Reviews (147)


 5     Blair 04/27/2017

 5     Bob 04/27/2017
Best of the Best,

 5     Debra 04/23/2017
Fernridge Automotive goes above and beyond. You can be confident you're getting top notch service.

 5     Amber-Lynne 04/20/2017
Wouldn't trust anyone else. Highly recommend Fernridge

 5     Greg 03/16/2017

 5     Ken & Pauline 02/16/2017
Everything was great!

 5     Phil 02/02/2017
Always top quality work, never rip me or any of my friends off, detailed reports and timely repairs - just a great garage with honest old school values - I recommend them to all my friends, my whole family uses Fernridge... I trust them - enough said!

 5     Jim 01/26/2017
5 star rating from us.

 5     Steve 01/19/2017
We were visiting Langley from Calgary for the Christmas holidays. We were stranded when our vehicle broke down, the BCAA driver suggested Fernridge Auto. Great service! they went through our options and never pressured us to make a decision. Thanks!

 5     Roberta 01/12/2017
My late uncle Len Mackinnon.my dad Harold Christie,my late husband Bill Henderson all had their maintenance and repairs done by Rene. Perfect example of a well run business.

 5     Jeffrey 11/26/2016
Excellent service. I need no other automotive shop, except for tires.

 5     Grace 11/14/2016
As a single woman on pension I needed someone I could trust and afford. I found that at Fernridge. They have been providing excellent service at a reasonable price and they don't replace parts unless it's necessary. My car runs like a charm for years with their care.

 5     Ray 09/26/2016
Best automotive repair ever. Rene is clear & honest, as are his staff! Have been going there for many, many years. They do the work that needs doing, and give you options for other items that need looking at.

 5     Willem 09/22/2016
Prompt, courteous, friendly and reliable.

 5     Craig 09/22/2016
As always great friendly service. I keep coming back.

 5     Diane/Leon 09/13/2016
As usual and as I have expected over the countless years Rene and his staff has taken care of my truck and previous vehicles owned I have received excellent care from Fernridge Automotive. I always reccommend Fernridge for honest evaluations, estimates and excellent care/work provided to those of us who continue to own 'lifelong' vehicles. Sincerely, Di Bergen

 5     Phil 09/02/2016
Great service - always honest. Brilliant on our Mustang, Jeep, Mazda and Mini Cooper... I recommend Fernridge to all my friends - great guys.

 5     Greg 09/01/2016

 5     Sinclair 08/29/2016
Very kind and helpful staff, the service is great and they dont try to take advantage of lack of knowledge and get more money, as some places do. I'm very happy with the service.

 5     Diane/Leon 08/18/2016
Fernridge always has time to look at my vehicle, even the emergency call/drop in visits I make. Customer Service and work done is always top notch. Description of work performed or why work isn't necessary at this time is greatly appreciated. I recommend Fernridge always. My Mum takes her Corolla to Fernridge and promotes to all her Senior friends for the reasons above. Communication, quality work performed and excellent customer service.

Total page: 8
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8    Next
Records per page: