We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Fernridge Automotive
604-533-9291
22339 48th ave
Langley, BC V3A 3N4
49.089585 -122.605005
http://fernridgeautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
157 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Heather 10/12/2017
  Jennifer/Justin 09/28/2017
  Dave 09/14/2017
  Ruben 08/24/2017
  Don 08/17/2017
While this was a small job, which could have been much larger since electrical related, Fernridge completed in a cost effective manner.
  Phil 07/27/2017
As always, great service and good no nonsense clear honest advice. Rene and the folks at Fernridge are our go-to automotive shop, we recommend them to all our friends and business owners for their fleet work... they've never let us down and are a trustworthy no BS place to bring your motor.
  Richard 07/13/2017
Wouldn't take my vehicles anywhere else.
  Pat 06/29/2017
The Best! Trustworthy and reliable.
  Eds Pumps & Water 05/18/2017
Rene and his crew are awesome! Great work and excellent service at fair prices
  Kevin 05/11/2017
As always great affordable friendly service. I will be a customer for life.
  Blair 04/27/2017
  Bob 04/27/2017
Best of the Best,
  Debra 04/23/2017
Fernridge Automotive goes above and beyond. You can be confident you're getting top notch service.
  Amber-Lynne 04/20/2017
Wouldn't trust anyone else. Highly recommend Fernridge
  Greg 03/16/2017
  Ken & Pauline 02/16/2017
Everything was great!
  Phil 02/02/2017
Always top quality work, never rip me or any of my friends off, detailed reports and timely repairs - just a great garage with honest old school values - I recommend them to all my friends, my whole family uses Fernridge... I trust them - enough said!
  Jim 01/26/2017
5 star rating from us.
  Steve 01/19/2017
We were visiting Langley from Calgary for the Christmas holidays. We were stranded when our vehicle broke down, the BCAA driver suggested Fernridge Auto. Great service! they went through our options and never pressured us to make a decision. Thanks!
  Roberta 01/12/2017
My late uncle Len Mackinnon.my dad Harold Christie,my late husband Bill Henderson all had their maintenance and repairs done by Rene. Perfect example of a well run business.
Total page: 8
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
604-533-9291
near by local auto car shop
22339 48th ave
Langley, BC V3A 3N4
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo