We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Fernridge Automotive
604-533-9291
22339 48th ave
Langley, BC V3A 3N4
49.089585 -122.605005
http://fernridgeautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
262 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Terralink 02/04/2021
The best service and people!
  Judi 11/19/2020
Totally happy with the work I had done. Dropped my car off...they called me to let me know they found an issue..told me the approx cost..fixed the problem..picked up the car....no surprises. Great job. Felt very safe with their pandemic protocol.
  Angela 11/05/2020
Fast & friendly
  Heather 10/20/2020
  George 10/15/2020
Have been a Fernridge customer for about 14 years. We have three cars in the family. Rene is excellent with his Customer Service and care. Have always trusted the service and workmanship around our vehicles. Fernridge never upsells your repairs. Always an honest opinion of what needs to be done and what is done. I always recommend Fernridge to anyone who is looking for an honest reliable car service centre. Prior to Fernridge I dealt with a number of car repair centres, including dealerships. Having a trusted 'go to' car repair centre takes the stress out of car maintenance.
  Wendy 10/10/2020
  Bev 10/08/2020
I'm always happy with the service I get from Fernridge. Rene is very trustworthy.
  Patty 09/17/2020
ALWAYS great service! Ren? and his guys are amazing and I highly recommend them to everyone!
  09/17/2020
First time going to Fernridge and will definitely go again. They got me in as soon as they could and the real cost to do the work was spot on to what the quote was. Many thanks!
  Peter 09/11/2020
Excellent work as usual. Honest, Reliable, Knowledgeable and no up-sell - highly recommended.
  Kathleen 08/27/2020
  Pam 08/21/2020
wouldn't take my vehicle anywhere else.
  Curtis 08/06/2020
I've been going to this shop ever since I was 17 years old. They do great work here. They're, honest, helpful, and they work hard for you. I drive over 35 minutes to go fernridge because I know that I can trust them.
  Nicole 07/17/2020
I always feel confident bringing my car to Fernridge. The staff are honest and I know that I am being taken care of in a manner that is honest and that I am not being taken advantage of which I have had at other shops. Service and staff are friendly and do their best to have my car back in the quickest way possible.
  Gary 07/16/2020
  Terralink 07/09/2020
  Gary 07/09/2020
  Ernie 05/21/2020
Excellent service Quick and honest
  Judi 05/08/2020
  Don 05/01/2020
I always find their service done to a high level, reliable and competitively priced. They are honest in their evaluations and do not do unnecessary work
Total page: 14
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
22339 48th ave
Langley, BC V3A 3N4
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo