We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Fernridge Automotive
604-533-9291
22339 48th ave
Langley, BC V3A 3N4
49.089585 -122.605005
http://fernridgeautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
210 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Gordon 07/02/2015
Quality service in excellent time frame
  Gordon 06/04/2015
  Ray & Kim 04/22/2015
Best mechanic! Totally trustworthy & reliable - we don't go anywhere else. We've been customers for about 20 years.
  Kevin 03/05/2015
  Mark 02/19/2015
Simple. On time and on point.
  Merri-Ann 02/12/2015
Very impressed with the service we received with our timing belt issues. The total cost was well below what had been quoted by the dealership we had been dealing with, both in cost of materials as well as the labour cost. Very happy with the quick completion and service!
  Diane/Leon 02/06/2015
Since moving back to the Lower Mainland I knew alot of good things were waiting and Fernridge Automotive was one of them. Thank you for your continual great service. The Tacoma will see you next oil change and check up. Di Bergen
  Gordon 01/08/2015
Complete satisfaction in all your work
  Bob 12/21/2014
The Best of the Best (by a long shot!!)!!
  Brendon 12/18/2014
Honest and does great work too. Great dealing with Rene and his guys
  Perry 12/11/2014
Excellent service,
  Gordon 11/06/2014
Another perfect job from well trained mechanics.
  Bev 10/16/2014
I am always pleased with the work that I receive at Fernridge.
  Kary 10/16/2014
I have been a customer of Fernridge Automotive for 20+ years now; all my family vehicles are tended to by Fernridge Automotive; I've recommended neighbours and friends to Fernridge .... why? .... because of their honesty, reliability, and fantastic service. I can speak highly enough about Rene and his team! :)
  Ute 09/26/2014
Excellent service, maintenance and advice since 2006! Completely trustworthy.
  Diane/Leon 09/25/2014
I've had my vehicles worked on here for many years. From a '91 Dodge Diesel to my 2006 Toyota Tacoma. Always prompt and trustworthy service. Quotes on repair/servicing and time frame of it to be done are always within the boundaries written. I never hesitate to refer others to Fernridge Automotive, they are what 'Customer and Service are all about'. Thank you, Di Bergen
  Rob 08/28/2014
The Best. Proven time and again they won't rip you off. Excellent service.
  Jim 08/21/2014
  Gordon 08/14/2014
Good service in a reasonable time.
  Fred 07/24/2014
Excellent work, never have to redo, on time, professional treatment, no run about on costs or what maybe wrong.
Total page: 11
Previous   2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
22339 48th ave
Langley, BC V3A 3N4
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo