We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Fernridge Automotive
604-533-9291
22339 48th ave
Langley, BC V3A 3N4
49.089585 -122.605005
http://fernridgeautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
262 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Judi 06/27/2019
Totally happy with the work done. I had a problem with my car that a local dealership had tried t fix for over 10 months...totally frustrated...brought it to Rene and was fixed as soon as they had the time to look at it. Highly recommend this shop...past experience with them was always good. Friendly, fair and knowledgable.
  Cecil 05/30/2019
Great team!
  Judi 05/24/2019
Absolutely the best experience. I have had a problem for over 8 months..kept taking my car to the dealership...lost count of how many times I took it in...took it to Rene at Fernridge Auto..have had the car back for over a month and the service light has not come on.Apparently the fix was a repair done wrong at the dealership. I had used Fernridge. Auto before when I had a different car and was happy then. I can't say enough about how happy I am with the outcome and the all over experience.
  Marc 05/17/2019
Always happy to come here to service my old Acura.
  Diane/Leon 05/12/2019
I've been taking my vehicles here for years. Always excellent, professional and customer friendly service.
  Jennifer/Justin 04/11/2019
  Jennifer/Justin 03/21/2019
  Bev 03/14/2019
Happy with the work done at Fernridge.
  Kevin 02/28/2019
Excellent service. Wouldn?t go anywhere else.
  Stacy 02/07/2019
Fernridge Auto is the best! If you need a truly honest mechanic, then you need Fernridge!
  Ted 02/05/2019
  Alice 01/10/2019
  Brian 01/03/2019
  Bob 11/29/2018
The BEST auto repair I've ever experienced!!
  Bonnie 11/02/2018
  Kevin 11/01/2018
Fernridge is the only place we bring our vehicle. And have done so for over 20 years. Always excellent!
  Phil 09/29/2018
always the same excellent service!!!
  Alice 09/20/2018
  Ray & Kim 09/17/2018
Best repair shop in Langley! We've come to Fernridge for about 30 years or so...! We trust Rene & his team to always do the best for us!
  Marc 09/13/2018
I had a problem with a recurring dead battery. Rene and crew diagnosed it as a short circuit in the radio due to rats chewing the wires. They had it fixed in three hours and the bill was very reasonable.
Total page: 14
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
22339 48th ave
Langley, BC V3A 3N4
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo